Does my website get deleted when I cancel my hosting plan?

Your website gets deleted when you cancel your hosting plan. That is why we recommend you to create a backup of all sites hosted on this plan before cancellation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.