When canceling a hosting plan, will related extra services be canceled too?

When you cancel your plan, all websites will be deleted and all additional services will be canceled, except for the domain names associated with this plan. The domains will remain under your management until they expire.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.