Do I lose my prepaid amount when I change my plan?

If you:

  • Upgrade your Shared plan to a different Shared plan – you will have to pay the difference in the price of the two plans;
  • Downgrade your Shared plan to a different Shared plan – we calculate the difference in the fee for both plans and prorated time is added to the hosting account;
  • Upgrade your Shared plan to a Cloud hosting plan – we’ll prorate the prepaid amount and add it to your cloud plan expiration date;
  • Downgrade your Cloud to a Shared hosting plan – we calculate the difference in the fee for both plans and prorated time is added to the hosting account.

It doesn’t matter if you upgrade or downgrade your plan, we will always prorate the prepaid amount according to your new plan rate and add the corresponding number of days or months to your new plan.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.