How do I cancel my hosting?

To cancel your hosting, go to your Client Area > Services > select the service you'd like to cancel > Request Cancellation. Please choose the Cancellation Type and optionally provide with a cancellation reason. 

If you choose to cancel your account immediately, note that the websites for the account and all data for them are immediately removed, so make sure that you back up the data you need before the final cancellation confirmation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.